3rd Conference is in Colombo

Who can perticipate
Register for the meeting
19th, 20th and 21st November 2017
Colombo, Sri Lanka
We invite Urologist, Dermatologist, Venereologist, Endocrinologist, Rheumatologist, Orthopaedician, Cardiologist, Surgeon, Psychiatrist, Medical Practitioner, Gynaecologist, Radiologist, Oncologist, General Physician, Internal Medicine Specialist, Scientist, Social Worker, Educator, Community worker, journalist &people who are interested in teaching, educating and involved in research & development activities of sexual medicine.
Updated Shortly...
» Dr. A K M Anwarul Islam/President
» Dr. Vasan S S/General Secretary
» Dr. Lasantha Malavige/President Elect
» Dr. Mohammad Shamsul Ahsan/Treasurer
Executive Committee
» Dr. Deepak Manohar Gupte -India
» Dr. Ajith Malesekera – Sri Lanka
» Dr. Prof.Rashed Mohammad Khan -  Bangladesh